fbpx

Merchandise

III.IV.XXI PATRON VIP TICKETS

£5.00£35.00

THE HARA EXPERIENCE

Virtual Concert + Exclusive Pre-show Content

SATURDAY 3RD APRIL

– 9:00pm BST (UK) concert starts

– 8:15pm BST (UK) doors, exclusive pre-show content & chat, 1st to barrier!

NB: SIGN UP FOR FREE TO WATCH CONCERT

PATRON VIP TICKETS

£  5.00  VIP BRONZE

£10.00  VIP SILVER

£15.00  VIP GOLD

£20.00  VIP PLATINUM

£35.00 VIP PLATINUM PLUS

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

You will be emailed with details late Friday evening / Saturday morning so don’t forget to check your spam filter! If you don’t receive an email DON’T PANIC just visit “TheHaraband.com/experience” on the day, all details will be on this web page as to how you can view the virtual concert. Ps. Don’t forget the beer- Josh, Jack & Zack T-)

WORLD TIMES ZONES

9:00pm BST (British Summer Time) = 1:00pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time), 2pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Time), 3pm CDT (Central Daylight Time), 4pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time), 10pm CET/CEST (Central European Time/Central European Summer Time) & EET (Eastern European Time), 11pm MSK (Moscow Standard Time) on Saturday 3rd APRIL or 6am AEDT/AEST (Australian Eastern Daylight Time / Australian Eastern Standard Time) on the 4th!

You can check your time zone using WORLD TIME BUDDY

III.IV.XXI PATRON VIP TICKETS

Patron VIP BRONZE – £5.00 (shipping / ticket fee n/a)

– This event will be streamed for FREE. 1x Patron VIP ticket per person is a suggested payment. This donation helps to support this concert production and future music. For your contribution, we will email you a band designed commemorative eTicket to mark this event prior to, during or after the show. You can order as many of this item as you want to support THE HARA in lockdown if you wish to contribute more or would like to purchase for multiple people in your household. No shipping costs apply.

Patron VIP SILVER – £10.00

– Printed VIP Ticket / Lanyard ‘exclusive memorabilia’

Patron VIP GOLD – £15.00

– Printed VIP Ticket / Lanyard ‘exclusive memorabilia’
– Your name on the credit roll at the end of gig stream (only for orders received before 9am by the 1st April)
– Link to re-watch the show after the live stream

Parton VIP PLATINUM – £20.00

– Printed VIP Ticket / Lanyard memorabilia
– Your name on the credit roll at the end of gig stream (only for orders received before 9am by the 1st April)
– Link to re-watch the show after the live stream
– Invite to a Zoom call with us from our TikTok studio to chat about the gig and all things THE HARA. These will commence w/c 5th April after the Easter holiday. The will be in small groups ensure a VIP EXPERIENCE.

 

Parton VIP PLATINUM PLUS – £35.00

– Printed VIP Ticket / Lanyard memorabilia
– Your name on the credit roll at the end of gig stream (only for order received before 9am by the 1st April)
– Link to re-watch the show after the live stream
– Invite to a Zoom call with us from our TikTok studio to chat about the gig and all things THE HARA. These will commence w/c 5th April after the Easter holiday. The will be in small groups ensure a VIP EXPERIENCE.
– OFFICIAL Signed A3 Poster taken during the virtual event by Samatha Guess who has AAA.

SHIPPING / TICKET FEE

UK – £2 / International £4

 

PATRON SUPPORT THANK YOU

It’s been twelve months since we played a live show! COVID has impacted us all immensely. Our rescheduled PLAY DEAD tour dates clash with the recently published government road map for lockdown easing, so there is nothing we can do but reschedule all dates. New dates will be publicised after the next government announcement on the 12th April. Over the last few weeks we have been overwhelmed by your support and the support of our team, all of which are volunteers. To keep this show on the road, our team are pulling together to bring you a full-length, virtual gig in true HARA style.

THIS WILL BE STREAMED & IT IS FREE FOR EVERYONE
SIMPLY SIGN UP TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOTIFIED WHERE TO WATCH

The setlist will include favourites from all our EP’s, a full play-through of our latest EP PLAY DEAD, the first LIVE performance of our recently released song Black Soul Ceremony, and an exclusive performance of a NEW unreleased song AFTERLIFE!

To help raise funds to ensure we can continue producing new music, we are offering the above Patron VIP Tickets as memorabilia along with EXCLUSIVE LIMITED EDITION merchandise (T-shirt, hoodie, signed gig poster, and a AAA gig lanyard) that you would expect attending one of our shows. These will be shipped after the virtual gig as they will be printed to order straight after the Easter holiday.

If you can support us as a patron please do, if not we still want you there at our concert as a thank you for all your support so SIGN UP NOW and join us for the FREE virtual gig which will be streamed worldwide at 9pm BST (UK) on Saturday 3rd April. From 8:15pm BST (UK) we will have some exclusive BTS content so don’t forget to get there early to ensure you make barrier!

Lastly please share the event across your socials with your friends and family as we want you all there. Already we have over 7,500 sign ups, so lets make this 10,000 and our largest worldwide gig to date! This virtual gig live stream will be taken down after the event so join us early with family and friends… grab a takeaway, some beers, a cocktails or two, fizzy pop and a few snacks or whatever takes your fancy.

SEE YOU SATURDAY FROM 8:15pm