Contact Us

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Paul Taylor – paul@cloud9records.co.uk
Solomon Parker – sol.parker@teamwass.com

BOOKING AGENT

Wasserman Music (Previously, Paradigm Agency)
Tom Taaffe – tom.taaffe@teamwass.com

TOUR MANAGER

Joe Burke – joe@jmb.live

CREATIVE TEAM

Creative Director
Alex Taylor – alex.taylor@cosmicjoke.co.uk
Videography
Alex Taylor – alex.taylor@cosmicjoke.co.uk
Shona Brown – shona.brown@cosmicjoke.co.uk
Photography
Sam Guess – info@samanthaguess.com

FAN MAIL

THE HARA
c/o Hyquip Ltd, New Brunswick Street, Horwich
Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 7JB, UK
TheHaraBand@gmail.com

 RECORD LABEL

Scruff of The Neck Records Ltd
Mark Lippmann – mark.lippmann@scruffoftheneck.com
Andy Keating – andy.keating@scruffoftheneck.com

PUBLISHING

Scruff Of The Neck Publishing Ltd
Sony/Atv Music Publishing (Uk) Limited
Felix Canetty-Clarke – felix.canetty-clarke@sonymusicpub.com
Matthew Prior – matthew.prior@sonymusicpub.com

PRESS

MadHausPR (In-house, all general enquiries)
Paul / Maisy / Joe – MadHausPR@gmail.com
Zeitgeist (SOTN Agency)
Elliot Mitchell – Elliot.Mitchell@zeitgeist.co.uk
Shannon Cotton – Shannon.Cotton@zeitgeist.co.uk
Sonic PR (SOTN Agency, Regional)
thom@sonicpr.co.uk
rob@sonicpr.co.uk
Share: